Reviews

8.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.2
Property location
8.3
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.6
Value
8.5

Reviews

    HILA
    il

    Review score

    9.2
    19 May 2018
    The smell of cigarettes in the dining room
    Very friendly and helpfull staff Very good breakfast Nice and clean room
    Evgeny
    ru

    Review score

    10
    18 May 2018
    Great place if you a looking for something simple and authentic. Personal is very supportive and helped me organizing activities around.
    Oksana
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    5 May 2018

    We stayed at a neat & cheap hotel that provided us with everything we needed for two nights.

    - hall ways were very sterile and unwelcoming and chilly - unfortunately, it is allowed to smoke in the building and restaurant area (sadly, the hotel is no exception. It is common practice to smoke everywhere in buildings in Zabljak. Other restaurants in the city as well) - the meadow field next to our room was cut off when they dug the hole for construction --> we could see the raw earth and dirt underneath the grass a little bit when looking out of the window. - breakfast had a lot of variety but: --> the bread was only white bread (common in Montenegro, unfortunately) --> very hearty foods (meats and cheese. lighter foods like oats or fruit were missing)
    - view on the mountain ridge in the distance - wide view of the meadow plains of the town - parking lot behind the building, which allowed more secure parking that is not so exposed to the main road - room was clean and spacious - big rain shower - breakfast had a lot of variety - nice wooden and sturdy looking interior design of the restaurant area - fried dough pieces for breakfast were friggin' tasty!!!
    Petar
    me

    Review score

    7.1
    3 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mariusz
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    29 April 2018
    Very nice and friendly place, very helpful personel, very good breakfast was included with very good coffee :-)
    Stickan
    se

    Review score

    6.7
    18 April 2018
    Cleanliness in the room. My wife dropped something that fell under the bed and when I was going to get it I saw "years" of dust and an empty water bottle.
    The staff and restaurant
    Tamara
    me

    Review score

    8.3
    8 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Albana
    al

    Review score

    9.2
    19 February 2018
    -------------
    Very kind staff unless that not everybody speaks English, but very kind and helpful. The two floor house was very clean and comfort. The restaurant is very nice.
    Sonja Babovic
    me

    Review score

    10
    16 February 2018

    Beautiful weekend

    everything was perfect, great location, even better food...everything was great...
    Ivona
    me

    Review score

    5.4
    17 January 2018

    Bed room

    Room
    Place
    Marko Aleksic
    me

    Review score

    10
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mirja
    hr

    Review score

    6.2
    12 January 2018

    Ok for a low expectation short stay.

    Considering the low cost of the stay, not much to suggest. The worst part is that you really have to rush eating as the cigarette smoke in all areas of the restaurant is unbearable. Don't even try ordering coffee.
    This is an affordable option for a short stay in Zabljak. Don't expect much.
    Aleksandar
    pa

    Review score

    7.5
    6 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Balsa
    me

    Review score

    9.2
    3 January 2018
    It would be nice if they changed towels and sheets more often
    Awesome bathroom, nice staff, very nice and comfortable rooms, great food
    Slaven
    me

    Review score

    5.4
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Софья
    ru

    Review score

    7.5
    7 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Imran Wajid
    de

    Review score

    7.9
    29 October 2017
    Bathroom dies not have exhaust. During our stay there was no water in the room during night and there was no way to contact the staff during night so had to wait till the morning to solve the problem. Then only one guy can speak English ans he wasn't there I the morning.
    Very friendly people, good breakfast, big room and good location
    Gregory
    il

    Review score

    10
    24 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel Wisniak
    il

    Review score

    5.0
    8 October 2017

    Did not stand up to the Booking.com rating.

    Rooms not really comfortable. Hot water pipes not protected. Gurgling noises through the night from the bathroom plumbing. Can't remember such a discrepancy between the Booking.com rating and what we experienced.
    Large breakfast. Parking available. Very friendly clerk at check-in.
    horntvedt
    us

    Review score

    10
    13 May 2018
    Nothing
    Outstanding breakfast
Loading reviews