Reviews

8.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.2
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.6
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Sidharth Pande
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    david
    au

    Review Score

    10
    May 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Apollon Tours
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    horntvedt
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 13, 2018
    Nothing
    Outstanding breakfast
    me

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 17, 2018
    Wi-Fi was so poor we couldn't even connect to the network. They have only 1 router on the reception, which is on the left side of the building. It would be great if they put 1 more router on the right side, it is not expencive but much more comfortable for guests.
    Breakfast was great, stuff is really complaisant, restaurant is well-decorated, rooms are clean and have needed facilities.
    Maryse
    fr

    Review Score

    10
    June 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marika
    fi

    Review Score

    6.2
    June 17, 2018
    Wifi did’t work well in the room. Booking.com room details said, there is fridge in the room, but there were not.
    Big room, big shower and wc. Breakfast was good, buffet but you also can order omelet etc.
    Ksenija
    rs

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Inese G
    gb

    Review Score

    6.2
    June 15, 2018

    Good location with not so good service

    We arrived in cold day, the staff said that the heater will be switch on in night. Unfortunately it didn't. Also there wasn't any spare blankets. So the sleep wasn't very pleasant. There was many small flies in bathroom. Tv didn't work, not as we watching so much but would be nice to have some radio or sound in background. Also, there wasn't any hotel information booklet in room (usually provides with information about breakfast times etc.) The staff already came to clean a room while we still didn't checked out. We felt that they can't wit when we will leave.
    Great Location
    Ewa
    pl

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adam
    il

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 7, 2018

    Very good value for money

    Everything was OK
    Spacious, comfortable and clean bedroom and bathroom. Beautiful scenery of the Durmitor national park mountains
    Colondoso
    hu

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 31, 2018

    A good choice to stay in Zabljak, but nothing really special

    Dinner was not that excellent, but it was OK Price to value : probably there are better options, but still OK
    Friendly staff Nice location Good breakfast
    HILA
    il

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 19, 2018
    The smell of cigarettes in the dining room
    Very friendly and helpfull staff Very good breakfast Nice and clean room
    Evgeny
    ru

    Review Score

    10
    May 18, 2018
    Great place if you a looking for something simple and authentic. Personal is very supportive and helped me organizing activities around.
    Oksana
    de

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 5, 2018

    We stayed at a neat & cheap hotel that provided us with everything we needed for two nights.

    - hall ways were very sterile and unwelcoming and chilly - unfortunately, it is allowed to smoke in the building and restaurant area (sadly, the hotel is no exception. It is common practice to smoke everywhere in buildings in Zabljak. Other restaurants in the city as well) - the meadow field next to our room was cut off when they dug the hole for construction --> we could see the raw earth and dirt underneath the grass a little bit when looking out of the window. - breakfast had a lot of variety but: --> the bread was only white bread (common in Montenegro, unfortunately) --> very hearty foods (meats and cheese. lighter foods like oats or fruit were missing)
    - view on the mountain ridge in the distance - wide view of the meadow plains of the town - parking lot behind the building, which allowed more secure parking that is not so exposed to the main road - room was clean and spacious - big rain shower - breakfast had a lot of variety - nice wooden and sturdy looking interior design of the restaurant area - fried dough pieces for breakfast were friggin' tasty!!!
    Petar
    me

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mariusz
    pl

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 29, 2018
    Very nice and friendly place, very helpful personel, very good breakfast was included with very good coffee :-)
    Stickan
    se

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 18, 2018
    Cleanliness in the room. My wife dropped something that fell under the bed and when I was going to get it I saw "years" of dust and an empty water bottle.
    The staff and restaurant
    Tamara
    me

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Albana
    al

    Review Score

    9.2
    February 19, 2018
    -------------
    Very kind staff unless that not everybody speaks English, but very kind and helpful. The two floor house was very clean and comfort. The restaurant is very nice.
Loading reviews...