Recensioni

8,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,6
Comfort
8,2
Posizione della struttura
8,3
Servizi
7,9
Staff
8,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,5

Recensioni

    Carboni Gian Giuseppe
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    26 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Edoardo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 maggio 2018
    Accoglienza ottima da parte del proprietario, stanza ok, buon segnale wifi. Colazione ottima e possibilità di cenare nel ristorante dell'hotel.
    Maryse
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Marika
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    17 giugno 2018
    Wifi did’t work well in the room. Booking.com room details said, there is fridge in the room, but there were not.
    Big room, big shower and wc. Breakfast was good, buffet but you also can order omelet etc.
    Ksenija
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    16 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Inese G
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    15 giugno 2018

    Good location with not so good service

    We arrived in cold day, the staff said that the heater will be switch on in night. Unfortunately it didn't. Also there wasn't any spare blankets. So the sleep wasn't very pleasant. There was many small flies in bathroom. Tv didn't work, not as we watching so much but would be nice to have some radio or sound in background. Also, there wasn't any hotel information booklet in room (usually provides with information about breakfast times etc.) The staff already came to clean a room while we still didn't checked out. We felt that they can't wit when we will leave.
    Great Location
    Ewa
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    11 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Adam
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    7 giugno 2018

    Very good value for money

    Everything was OK
    Spacious, comfortable and clean bedroom and bathroom. Beautiful scenery of the Durmitor national park mountains
    Sidharth Pande
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    2 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Colondoso
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    31 maggio 2018

    A good choice to stay in Zabljak, but nothing really special

    Dinner was not that excellent, but it was OK Price to value : probably there are better options, but still OK
    Friendly staff Nice location Good breakfast
    david
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Apollon Tours
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    27 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    HILA
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 maggio 2018
    The smell of cigarettes in the dining room
    Very friendly and helpfull staff Very good breakfast Nice and clean room
    Evgeny
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 maggio 2018
    Great place if you a looking for something simple and authentic. Personal is very supportive and helped me organizing activities around.
    horntvedt
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 maggio 2018
    Nothing
    Outstanding breakfast
    Oksana
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    5 maggio 2018

    We stayed at a neat & cheap hotel that provided us with everything we needed for two nights.

    - hall ways were very sterile and unwelcoming and chilly - unfortunately, it is allowed to smoke in the building and restaurant area (sadly, the hotel is no exception. It is common practice to smoke everywhere in buildings in Zabljak. Other restaurants in the city as well) - the meadow field next to our room was cut off when they dug the hole for construction --> we could see the raw earth and dirt underneath the grass a little bit when looking out of the window. - breakfast had a lot of variety but: --> the bread was only white bread (common in Montenegro, unfortunately) --> very hearty foods (meats and cheese. lighter foods like oats or fruit were missing)
    - view on the mountain ridge in the distance - wide view of the meadow plains of the town - parking lot behind the building, which allowed more secure parking that is not so exposed to the main road - room was clean and spacious - big rain shower - breakfast had a lot of variety - nice wooden and sturdy looking interior design of the restaurant area - fried dough pieces for breakfast were friggin' tasty!!!
    Petar
    me

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    3 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mariusz
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    29 aprile 2018
    Very nice and friendly place, very helpful personel, very good breakfast was included with very good coffee :-)
    Stickan
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    18 aprile 2018
    Cleanliness in the room. My wife dropped something that fell under the bed and when I was going to get it I saw "years" of dust and an empty water bottle.
    The staff and restaurant
    Tamara
    me

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    8 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...