Отзывы

8,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,6
Комфорт
8,2
Расположение объекта размещения
8,3
Удобства
7,9
Персонал
8,6
Соотношение цены и качества
8,5

Отзывы

    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Roman
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    1 июня 2018
    Красивый вид из окна. Интересно оформленный ресторан с отличными завтраками. В один из вечеров отключили на несколько часов горячую воду и отопление. По ночам прохладно в комнате. Непосредственно до нац.парка Дурмитор удобнее добираться до машины, так как расположение отеля - почти за городом.
    Evgeny
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sergei
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    17 мая 2018
    Останавливались на ночь, путешествуя на машине. Отель понравился, хороший завтрак. С парковкой нет проблем. Спасибо хозяевам.
    Анна
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    14 мая 2018

    Комфортно

    Кафельный пол холодный, не помешали бы одноразовые тапочки. Заранее спрашивали про время завтрака, сказали с 7, по факту оказалось с 8 часов.
    Чистота, новая мебель, удобная ванная комната, вид из окна на горы
    Daria KLYUEVA
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    14 мая 2018
    Очень холодные полы (плитка) в номере, лучше был бы ковролин, дети простыли. Ночью выключили отопление и под утро мы все замерзли.
    Вид из номера, близость (на машине) ко всем достопримечательностям, завтраки, - все отлично!
    Maryse
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Marika
    fi

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    17 июня 2018
    Wifi did’t work well in the room. Booking.com room details said, there is fridge in the room, but there were not.
    Big room, big shower and wc. Breakfast was good, buffet but you also can order omelet etc.
    Ksenija
    rs

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    16 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Inese G
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    15 июня 2018

    Good location with not so good service

    We arrived in cold day, the staff said that the heater will be switch on in night. Unfortunately it didn't. Also there wasn't any spare blankets. So the sleep wasn't very pleasant. There was many small flies in bathroom. Tv didn't work, not as we watching so much but would be nice to have some radio or sound in background. Also, there wasn't any hotel information booklet in room (usually provides with information about breakfast times etc.) The staff already came to clean a room while we still didn't checked out. We felt that they can't wit when we will leave.
    Great Location
    Ewa
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    11 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Adam
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 июня 2018

    Very good value for money

    Everything was OK
    Spacious, comfortable and clean bedroom and bathroom. Beautiful scenery of the Durmitor national park mountains
    Sidharth Pande
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    2 июня 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Colondoso
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    31 мая 2018

    A good choice to stay in Zabljak, but nothing really special

    Dinner was not that excellent, but it was OK Price to value : probably there are better options, but still OK
    Friendly staff Nice location Good breakfast
    david
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Apollon Tours
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    HILA
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    19 мая 2018
    The smell of cigarettes in the dining room
    Very friendly and helpfull staff Very good breakfast Nice and clean room
    Evgeny
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 мая 2018
    Great place if you a looking for something simple and authentic. Personal is very supportive and helped me organizing activities around.
    horntvedt
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    13 мая 2018
    Nothing
    Outstanding breakfast
    Oksana
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    5 мая 2018

    We stayed at a neat & cheap hotel that provided us with everything we needed for two nights.

    - hall ways were very sterile and unwelcoming and chilly - unfortunately, it is allowed to smoke in the building and restaurant area (sadly, the hotel is no exception. It is common practice to smoke everywhere in buildings in Zabljak. Other restaurants in the city as well) - the meadow field next to our room was cut off when they dug the hole for construction --> we could see the raw earth and dirt underneath the grass a little bit when looking out of the window. - breakfast had a lot of variety but: --> the bread was only white bread (common in Montenegro, unfortunately) --> very hearty foods (meats and cheese. lighter foods like oats or fruit were missing)
    - view on the mountain ridge in the distance - wide view of the meadow plains of the town - parking lot behind the building, which allowed more secure parking that is not so exposed to the main road - room was clean and spacious - big rain shower - breakfast had a lot of variety - nice wooden and sturdy looking interior design of the restaurant area - fried dough pieces for breakfast were friggin' tasty!!!
Идет загрузка отзывов