Recenzije

8,4
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,6
Udobnost
8,2
Lokacija objekta
8,3
Sadržaji
7,9
Osoblje
8,6
Vrednost
8,5

Recenzije

    Dejan Andrejevic
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    2. maj 2018.
    Cisto, lep pogled na planine, prosteano
    Zoran Radović
    me

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    1. maj 2018.

    Hotel Zlatni Bor

    Sve je bilo super. Posebne pohvale za ljubazno osoblje, posebno za g. Žugića koji svoj posao radi besprekorno.
    Zoranmedic
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    21. februar 2018.

    Odlicno mesto za zimski odmor bez preterane guzve

    fali decja igraonica
    Sve je bilo ok od osoblja do hrane sobe parkinga wi-fi....
    Maryse
    fr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    20. jun 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Marika
    fi

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    17. jun 2018.
    Wifi did’t work well in the room. Booking.com room details said, there is fridge in the room, but there were not.
    Big room, big shower and wc. Breakfast was good, buffet but you also can order omelet etc.
    Ksenija
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    16. jun 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Inese G
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    15. jun 2018.

    Good location with not so good service

    We arrived in cold day, the staff said that the heater will be switch on in night. Unfortunately it didn't. Also there wasn't any spare blankets. So the sleep wasn't very pleasant. There was many small flies in bathroom. Tv didn't work, not as we watching so much but would be nice to have some radio or sound in background. Also, there wasn't any hotel information booklet in room (usually provides with information about breakfast times etc.) The staff already came to clean a room while we still didn't checked out. We felt that they can't wit when we will leave.
    Great Location
    Ewa
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    11. jun 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Adam
    il

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    7. jun 2018.

    Very good value for money

    Everything was OK
    Spacious, comfortable and clean bedroom and bathroom. Beautiful scenery of the Durmitor national park mountains
    Sidharth Pande
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    2. jun 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Colondoso
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    31. maj 2018.

    A good choice to stay in Zabljak, but nothing really special

    Dinner was not that excellent, but it was OK Price to value : probably there are better options, but still OK
    Friendly staff Nice location Good breakfast
    david
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    28. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Apollon Tours
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    27. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    HILA
    il

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    19. maj 2018.
    The smell of cigarettes in the dining room
    Very friendly and helpfull staff Very good breakfast Nice and clean room
    Evgeny
    ru

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    18. maj 2018.
    Great place if you a looking for something simple and authentic. Personal is very supportive and helped me organizing activities around.
    horntvedt
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    13. maj 2018.
    Nothing
    Outstanding breakfast
    Oksana
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    5. maj 2018.

    We stayed at a neat & cheap hotel that provided us with everything we needed for two nights.

    - hall ways were very sterile and unwelcoming and chilly - unfortunately, it is allowed to smoke in the building and restaurant area (sadly, the hotel is no exception. It is common practice to smoke everywhere in buildings in Zabljak. Other restaurants in the city as well) - the meadow field next to our room was cut off when they dug the hole for construction --> we could see the raw earth and dirt underneath the grass a little bit when looking out of the window. - breakfast had a lot of variety but: --> the bread was only white bread (common in Montenegro, unfortunately) --> very hearty foods (meats and cheese. lighter foods like oats or fruit were missing)
    - view on the mountain ridge in the distance - wide view of the meadow plains of the town - parking lot behind the building, which allowed more secure parking that is not so exposed to the main road - room was clean and spacious - big rain shower - breakfast had a lot of variety - nice wooden and sturdy looking interior design of the restaurant area - fried dough pieces for breakfast were friggin' tasty!!!
    Petar
    me

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    3. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Mariusz
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    29. april 2018.
    Very nice and friendly place, very helpful personel, very good breakfast was included with very good coffee :-)
    Stickan
    se

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    18. april 2018.
    Cleanliness in the room. My wife dropped something that fell under the bed and when I was going to get it I saw "years" of dust and an empty water bottle.
    The staff and restaurant
Učitavanje recenzija