点评

8.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.6
舒适度
8.2
住宿位置
8.3
设施
7.9
员工
8.6
性价比
8.5

点评

    心外江湖
    sk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月14日
    没有电梯
    员工是非常赞的,帮助客人去医院拿药,很多次。不厌其烦。
    Maryse
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marika
    fi

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年6月17日
    Wifi did’t work well in the room. Booking.com room details said, there is fridge in the room, but there were not.
    Big room, big shower and wc. Breakfast was good, buffet but you also can order omelet etc.
    Ksenija
    rs

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Inese G
    gb

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年6月15日

    Good location with not so good service

    We arrived in cold day, the staff said that the heater will be switch on in night. Unfortunately it didn't. Also there wasn't any spare blankets. So the sleep wasn't very pleasant. There was many small flies in bathroom. Tv didn't work, not as we watching so much but would be nice to have some radio or sound in background. Also, there wasn't any hotel information booklet in room (usually provides with information about breakfast times etc.) The staff already came to clean a room while we still didn't checked out. We felt that they can't wit when we will leave.
    Great Location
    Ewa
    pl

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年6月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Adam
    il

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月7日

    Very good value for money

    Everything was OK
    Spacious, comfortable and clean bedroom and bathroom. Beautiful scenery of the Durmitor national park mountains
    Sidharth Pande
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Colondoso
    hu

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月31日

    A good choice to stay in Zabljak, but nothing really special

    Dinner was not that excellent, but it was OK Price to value : probably there are better options, but still OK
    Friendly staff Nice location Good breakfast
    david
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Apollon Tours
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    HILA
    il

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月19日
    The smell of cigarettes in the dining room
    Very friendly and helpfull staff Very good breakfast Nice and clean room
    Evgeny
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月18日
    Great place if you a looking for something simple and authentic. Personal is very supportive and helped me organizing activities around.
    horntvedt
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月13日
    Nothing
    Outstanding breakfast
    Oksana
    de

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月5日

    We stayed at a neat & cheap hotel that provided us with everything we needed for two nights.

    - hall ways were very sterile and unwelcoming and chilly - unfortunately, it is allowed to smoke in the building and restaurant area (sadly, the hotel is no exception. It is common practice to smoke everywhere in buildings in Zabljak. Other restaurants in the city as well) - the meadow field next to our room was cut off when they dug the hole for construction --> we could see the raw earth and dirt underneath the grass a little bit when looking out of the window. - breakfast had a lot of variety but: --> the bread was only white bread (common in Montenegro, unfortunately) --> very hearty foods (meats and cheese. lighter foods like oats or fruit were missing)
    - view on the mountain ridge in the distance - wide view of the meadow plains of the town - parking lot behind the building, which allowed more secure parking that is not so exposed to the main road - room was clean and spacious - big rain shower - breakfast had a lot of variety - nice wooden and sturdy looking interior design of the restaurant area - fried dough pieces for breakfast were friggin' tasty!!!
    Petar
    me

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mariusz
    pl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月29日
    Very nice and friendly place, very helpful personel, very good breakfast was included with very good coffee :-)
    Stickan
    se

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月18日
    Cleanliness in the room. My wife dropped something that fell under the bed and when I was going to get it I saw "years" of dust and an empty water bottle.
    The staff and restaurant
    Tamara
    me

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Albana
    al

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月19日
    -------------
    Very kind staff unless that not everybody speaks English, but very kind and helpful. The two floor house was very clean and comfort. The restaurant is very nice.
正在载入点评